2021

Cali Camp

Monday 12th April - Wednesday 14th April

May Competitions

Sub-Juniors

Team 3 Monday 10th May 6pm

Team 2 Thursday 13th May 6pm

Team 1 Tuesday 18th May 6pm

Juniors

Team 3 Tuesday 25th May 6pm

Team 2 Friday 28th May 6pm

Team 1 Friday 28th May 7:30pm

Intermediates

Team 2 Thursday 20th May 6pm

Team 1 Thursday 20th May 7:30pm

Seniors

Team 1 & 2 Monday 17th May

 

 

Tinies Comp Hopgood Theatre

Saturday 29th May - Sunday 30th May

 

Tinies State Championships

Non-Competitive TBA

Competitive TBA

Masters State Championships

TBA

Sub-Junior Champ Team 1 & 2 State Championships

Saturday August 7th

Team 3 & 4 TBA

Junior Champ Team 1 & 2 State Championships

Saturday August 14th

Team 3 TBA

Intermediate Champ Team 1 & 2 State Championships

Saturday August 21st 

Senior Champ State Championships

Sunday August 29th

 

 

Presentation Night

Sunday 5th December Arkaba Hotel

Copyright © 2012 Innovation Calisthenics Club